LANSING BOARD OF WATER & LIGHT

NON-VOTING ADVISORY MEMBERS

<u>Name</u>	Term Start Date	Term End Date	<u>Municipality</u>
1. Robert Worthy	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2027	Delta Township
2. Jean-Richard (J.R.) Beauboeuf	July 19, 2023	June 30, 2027	City of East Lansing
3. Stuart Goodrich	July 16, 2024	June 30, 2025	Delhi Township

FORMER NON-VOTING ADVISORY MEMBERS

<u>Nam</u>	<u>e</u>	Term Start Date	Term End Date	Municipality
1. M	lichael Froh*	2015	2016	Meridian Township
2. St	tuart Goodrich*	2016	2017	Delhi Township
3. Ro	obert (Bob) Nelson	2015	9-26-2017 (R)	City of East Lansing
4. Ro	od Taylor*	2017	2018	DeWitt Township
5. Br	rian Ross*	January 17, 2018	June 30, 2018	DeWitt Township
6. W	/illiam (Bill) Long	July 1, 2015	June 30, 2019	Delta Township
7. Di	ion'trae Hayes*	July 1, 2018	June 30, 2019	Lansing Charter Twsp
8. M	lichael Froh*	July 1, 2019	June 30, 2020	Meridian Township
9. St	cuart Goodrich	July 1, 2020	June 30, 2021	Delhi Township
10. Br	rian Ross	July 1, 2021	June 30, 2022	DeWitt Township
11. La	erry Merrill	July 1, 2019	June 30, 2023	Delta Township
13. M	aggie Sanders	July 1, 2022	June 30, 2023	Lansing Township
14. Do	ouglas Jester	November 14, 2017	June 30, 2023	East Lansing
15. Br	rian Pillar	July 1, 2023	June 30, 2024	Meridian Township

Township=Twsp

^{*} Rotating position with 1-year term to include: Meridian Township, Delhi Township, Dewitt Township and Lansing Township beginning July 1, 2015. Term runs July 1st through June 30th. (R)=Resigned