

BWL Commissioners' Standing Committees FY 2024/2025

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

David Price, Board Chairperson Semone James, Vice Chairperson Sandra Zerkle, Past Chairperson Dale Schrader, Member

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

VOTING COMMISSIONERS

David Price – At Large - Committee Chairperson

1 st Ward	Semone James	At Large	Tony Mullen
2 nd Ward	Beth Graham	At Large	David Price
3 rd Ward	Deshon Leek	At Large	Chris Harkins
4 th Ward	Sandra Zerkle	At Large	Dale Schrader

NON-VOTING COMMISSIONERS

J. R. Beauboeuf — East Lansing Robert Worthy — Delta Township Stuart Goodrich — Delhi Township

.....

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Tony Mullen, Committee Chairperson
Semone James

Dale Schrader

David Price

Alternates: Beth Graham, Sandra Zerkle

Non-voting: J. R. Beauboeuf, Robert Worthy, Stuart Goodrich

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Beth Graham, Committee Chairperson

DeShon Leek

Chris Harkins

Sandra Zerkle

Alternates: Tony Mullen, Dale Schrader

Non-voting: J.R. Beauboeuf, Robert Worthy, Stuart Goodrich